I was perusing the internet and stumbled upon an interesting article on a website called Buzz Nigeria: The Best 40 Random Questions You Can Ever Ask Someone. Needless to say I was entertained, so I thought I would answer some of them so you too can be entertained.

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?

The answer to this question has definitely changed since I entered college. In high school, I was always early. ALWAYS. And that was ingrained in me mainly because of sports. If practice was at 3:30pm, you got there at least a half hour early. In college (with the exception of basketball managing and job interviews) I have transitioned into a right on time person. Time has simply become more precious. My days were often scheduled to the minute. I think this will transition into my career as well because even during my internship, you would be a fool to arrive to a meeting more than 5 minutes early. Efficiency is important.

Do you like chocolate?

YES.

Do you like rainy days or snowy days more?

Definitely snowy days. I greatly dislike getting wet unless it is 100% by my choice. Plus snow is pretty.

What scares you the most and why?

The fear that I encounter the most on a daily basis is dogs. I am terribly afraid of dogs, I have no idea why, but they scare the living daylights out of me. Other fears: most other animals, disappointing people, drowning, and being trapped or held down and unable to escape.

What’s you middle name?

Marie, after my mother’s middle name.

What music are you listening to right now?

Mostly country, but I also frequent the Top 40 songs. For running/working out or just a change of pace, Summer Hits of the 90s and 2000s are two of my go-to Pandora stations.

