At work, some of the interns were raving about Sweetwater’s Donuts, because 1) they are huge, specialized donuts, 2) for all the specialness, they are decently priced, and 3) they are open 24 hours a day. Who doesn’t love donuts late at night? Naturally, we decided to check the place out post Wednesday’s yoga and framily dinner. The result was delicious.

IMG_4554
Closed.
OPEN!
OPEN!

This led to a half dozen days of happiness. I decided it would be a good idea to take pictures of my donut-a-day so that I would have enough self-control not to eat them all in one day. At least if gave in, I would have to burn a few calories changing my clothes first so I would not be wearing the same thing with multiple donuts.

Day 1 of Happiness Day 2 of Happiness Day 3 of Happiness

Day 4 of Happiness Day 5 of Happiness Day 6 of Happiness

