A list of cool things I found on the internet this week:

1. Look What Happens When You Switch Book Titles

This person retitled a book with the title of a different book. I tried to think of some myself, but failed so here are my favorites from Buzzfeed:

2.  A Website Where You Can Learn Popular Songs Using Only the Guitar Chords You Already Know

My boyfriend taught me how to play guitar over break. I spent A LOT of time on this website. I know G, C, D, Em, and A which lets me play most of Taylor Swift’s songs.  ❤ TSwift

A List within a List: Awesome Guitar Songs One Can Play with G, C, D, Em:

  1. Teardrops on My Guitar
  2. Brown-Eyed Girl
  3. This is Me (shoutout to Camp Rock, because I have a Camp Rock guitar)
It's the Final Jam!!!
It’s the Final Jam!!!

My family has heard those 4 chords for countless hours over the past week. Luckily I am now decent enough to play some actual songs.

3. Chart: If the world were 100 people

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.46.43 PM

Did you know 75/100 people have cell phones but 48/100 people live on less than 2 US dollar per day? Highly suspicious.

4. Make Pretty Pictures

A KT Original
A KT Original

5. PRESS THE RED BUTTON

enhanced-buzz-8459-1373308191-34

You know you want tooooooooooo…

6. Watch Every Gossip Girl Episode

GOSSIP GIRL

Do I wish I were Serena or Blair? Yes. Yes I do.

Fun Fact: This is the first time I have watched the show. I am on Season 1 Episode 13. It is getting intense. (See most shows are so addicting, but I just get discouraged when I have 6 seasons still to go. It makes me sad.) I am a dedicated fan of NCIS and Modern Family though.

Speaking of TV shows…

7. Don’t Miss When Your Favorite TV Show Starts Back Up

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 11.21.54 PM

I want to know why TV show stop producing new episodes when I finally have time to watch them (aka Christmas/Winter Break and Summer) grrrrrrr

