Recently as I was scrolling through Pinterest, I stumbled upon this little guy

Now Disney Pandora is my jam and I would consider myself an expert on Disney songs (although I have never actually seen any Disney movies. In fact, my first classic Disney movie was Mulan…which I watched in my high school freshman World Civilizations class). I have quite a few problems with the list starting with the #1 song. Pinocchio? Really? And considering I have never even hear of 1-2-1, there is no way it can be #7. So I made it better…

Katie Presents:

The Top 10 Disney Songs

10. A Whole New World- Aladdin

9. Hawaiian RollerCoaster Ride- Lilo and Stich

8. Reflection- Mulan

7. Circle of Life- The Lion King

6. When Will My Life Begin- Tangled

5. Colors of the Wind- Pocahontas

4. Honor to Us All- Mulan

3. Let It Go- Frozen

2. I’ll Make a Man Out of You-  Mulan

1.  I Just Can’t Wait to be King- The Lion King

 

